Team

Geschäftsführung & Geschäftsstelle

Dr.-Ing. Mark Meuser
Dr.-Ing. Mark Meuser
Geschäftsführer
+49 241 997857-200
+49 151 5481 4906
mark.meuser@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) Daniel Rozic
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) Daniel Rozic
Geschäftsführer
+49 621 976807-12
daniel.rozic@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Jur. Christian Delheid
Dipl.-Jur. Christian Delheid
QM-Beauftragter, Rechtsfragen
+49 241 997857-242
christian.delheid@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Hanna Johnen
Hanna Johnen
Geschäftsstelle
+49 621 976807-50
hanna.johnen@fgh-ma.de
Jennifer Bücken
Jennifer Bücken
Geschäftsstelle
+49 241 997857-190
jennifer.buecken@fgh-zertifizierung.de

Zertifizierungsstelle

 Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Christoph Lütke-Lengerich
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Christoph Lütke-Lengerich
Leitung
+49 241 997857-237
+49 151 5776 3846
christoph.luetke-lengerich@fgh-zertifizierung.de
 Dipl.-Ing. Parsa Tavassoli
Dipl.-Ing. Parsa Tavassoli
Leitung
+49 241 997857-235
parsa.tavassoli@fgh-zertifizierung.de
 Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Stellv. Leiter
+49 241 997857-233
+49 151 6542 9516
martin.brennecke@fgh-zertifizierung.de

Team Erzeugungsanlagen

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Christoph Lütke-Lengerich
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Christoph Lütke-Lengerich
Leitung
+49 241 997857-237
+49 151 5776 3846
christoph.luetke-lengerich@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Alina Ansorge
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Alina Ansorge
Fachreferentin
+49 241 997857-238
alina.ansorge@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Jenny Bünger
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Jenny Bünger
Projektingenieurin Konformitätserklärung
+49 241 997857-248
+49 151 5776 2420
jenny.buenger@fgh-ma.de
Carsten Docktor, M.Sc.
Carsten Docktor, M.Sc.
Softwareingenieur
+49 241 997857-243
carsten.docktor@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Philipp Daun, M.Sc.
Philipp Daun, M.Sc.
Projektingenieur
+49 241 997857-145
philipp.daun@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Nico Müller, M.Sc.
Nico Müller, M.Sc.
Projektingenieur
+49 241 997857-217
nico.mueller@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Adrian Reeser, M.Sc.
Adrian Reeser, M.Sc.
Projektingenieur
+49 241 997857-149
adrian.reeser@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Scheefer
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Scheefer
Fachreferent, Experte der Zertifizierungsstelle
+49 241 997857-239
+49 151 27155960
christian.scheefer@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Jessica Weigandt, M.Sc.
Jessica Weigandt, M.Sc.
Projektingenieurin
+49 241 997857-138
jessica.weigandt@fgh-zertifizierung.de

Team Erzeugungseinheiten, Produkte und Komponenten

Dipl.-Ing. Parsa Tavassoli
Dipl.-Ing. Parsa Tavassoli
Leitung
+49 241 997857-235
parsa.tavassoli@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Thomas Beißel, M.Sc.
Thomas Beißel, M.Sc.
Projektingenieur
+49 241 997857-207
+49 151 5056 9727
thomas.beissel@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Fachreferent
+49 241 997857-233
+49 151 6542 9516
Michael Jantosch, M.Sc.
Michael Jantosch, M.Sc.
Projektingenieur
+49 241 997857-201
michael.jantosch@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Stefan Körfer, M.Eng.
Stefan Körfer, M.Eng.
Projektingenieur
+49 241 997857-206
stefan.koerfer@fgh-zertifizierung.de
 Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tobias Pfeifer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tobias Pfeifer
Projektingenieur
+49 241 997857-164
tobias.pfeifer@fgh-zertifizierung.de

Prüflabor

Dr.-Ing. Mark Meuser
Dr.-Ing. Mark Meuser
Leitung
+49 241 997857-200
+49 241 997857-200
mark.meuser@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Stellv. Leiter
+49 241 997857-233
+49 151 654 29 516
martin.brennecke@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Thomas Beißel, M.Sc.
Thomas Beißel, M.Sc.
Projektingenieur
+49 241 997857-207
+49 151 5056 9727
thomas.beissel@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Wirt-Ing. Jenny Bünger
Dipl.-Wirt-Ing. Jenny Bünger
Prüfingenieurin
+49 241 997857-248
+49 151 57762420
jenny.buenger@fgh-ma.de
Stefan Körfer, M.Eng.
Stefan Körfer, M.Eng.
Prüfingenieur
+49 241 997857-206
stefan.koerfer@fgh-zertifizierung.de

Inspektionsstelle

Jenny Bünger
Jenny Bünger
Leitung
+49 241 997857-248
+49 151 57762420
jenny.buenger@fgh-ma.de